Back on the track

Wow, it’s been more than 3 years since I haven’t post anything on my blog….Well I have stopped before having my son. Why that? Maybe because I was concentrating on the future motherhood, maybe because at that time I was working a lot… And after my son arrived, well he took over everything and became the most important thing in my life. I started working again and juggling between work and family, no extra time for my passion (which is also my career)..baking and talking about cakes.

Now I am pregnant with my second child and I had a reflection of not letting myself go down, falling completely into motherhood  and work, and evolve and develop myself.

So here I am, starting new and fresh. I will keep my 3 years of absence silence, as the future is more important than past.

Be with me, I have many new things to share, new recipes, new health issues, new ideas etc.

Happy to see you back on my site.

Kisses,

Simona

Leave a comment